Seeking a new Northwest Regional Liaison -- Do you know your LANA Regional Liaison?

Are you aware that LANA has Board Members who serve as your Regional Liaisons? Regional Liaisons are your window to LANA and are available to help you if you have questions or are looking for a LANA therapist in your area. Here is a breakdown of the regions the liaisons cover. 

  • Northeast is Wilma Morgan-Hazelwood, OTR/L: northeast@clt-lana.org (DC, DE, CT, MA, MD, ME, NH, NY, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV).
  • Southeast is Margaret Secrest, PT: southeast@clt-lana.org (GA, NC, TN, FL, AL, SC, KY, Puerto Rico). 
  • Midwest is Katherine Jackson, OT: midwest@clt-lana.org (WI, OH, NE, KS, MN, MI, IN, IL, IA, MO). 
  • Southwest is Louisa Boyd, OT: southwest@clt-lana.org  (TX, LA, MS, NM, AR, OK, MEXICO). 
  • Northwest is (vacant/seeking applicants): northwest@clt-lana.org, (WA,OR, MT, ID, ND, SD, WY, AK), 
  • West is Phyllis Harr, PT: west@clt-lana.org (NV, CA, CO, UT, AZ, HI). 
  • Canada is Edith Mulhall, RN: canada@clt-lana.org (All of Canada)
Currently LANA is recruiting one liaison to represent the Northwest Region. Please contact Katina Kirby at admin@clt-lana.org for more information.